Bishop Transition

Stephen Weaver recently retired as Bishop of the LanChester, New Danville, Willow Street-Strasburg Districts, where he served from 2015-2023. Three new Bishops were appointed to serve as a team. They will primarily relate to the leaders and congregations: Bishop Mark Wenger, LanChester District; Bishop Mike Clemmer, New Danville District; and Bishop John Drouillard, Willow Street Strasburg District.

Bishop J. Allen Lehman recently retired as Bishop of the Franklin District, where he served from 2017 to 2023. A Bishop Team was appointed to replace him. Bishop Eric Lehman and Bishop Randy Smith will serve as a team relating to the leaders and congregations in the Franklin District.

Translate »